Martindale Awards

Client Champion Silver is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 3 reviews, with an average score of 4.0 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (11)

Site Rating Reviews by date
4.0 / 5.0
2013-02-13 11:51:38

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2013

4.0 / 5.0
2009-11-02 11:51:51

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-17

The decision to file bankruptcy was a difficult one for me. However, Abby L. Steinberg, P.A. helped me by giving me all the information that I needed to move forward. I found Mrs. Steinberg to be highly knowledgeable, honest, extremely helpful, very efficient, and very easy to work with. I felt at ease with the entire process. All my questions were answered in a very timely manner. I highly recommend the law offices of Abby Steinberg. You're in good hands.

— Client 04/17/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

I was referred to Abby by my Broker a few years ago and haven't look back since. Her knowledge, expertise and willingness to help with the difficult files are what makes her my number one choice. From real estate closings, Probates, Short Sales, Wills and Trusts to just being the attorney you can rely on. If you're looking for an attorney with experience, knowledge, takes care of your clients, answers your questions and calls...ā€¦ā€¦..CALL ABBY

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

I recently lost my mom and needed to file probate in Florida. Iā€™m from New York. My realtor was told Abby would be able to assist me with the probate court. At first I was hesitant because I did think I could afford Ms. Steinberg. But I was getting down to the wire with the process here in New York so I had to make a decision. I called Abby and explained my situation and she was so delighted to take my case and worked out my payments. I was so impressed by this generosity, I later emailed her to do the closing sale of my mom estate. Wait she also finished my probate in the exact time frame has she had predicted. Yes I would recommend Abby L. Steinberg šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„šŸ’„

— Client 04/02/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-28

I highly recommend Ms. Abby Steinberg ā€“ and The Law Offices of Abby Steinberg ā€“ consummate professionals with a proven track record of success. They were always available and responded directly to my questions promptly and professionally. Abby took time to understand my situation, presented all options and helped me make the right decisions to deliver a great outcome. She put my needs first and treated me as partner during a very difficult journey, calming my apprehensions, listening intently and explaining all details during the process. Abby is talented, honest and experienced ā€“ truly grateful for her representation.

— Client 01/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-29

Abby is terrific - very responsive, humble, and smart. In ten minutes with her I learned more about my contract than you can imagine. I will definitely use her again for real estate contracts, and other business matters. She is wonderful. How many lawyers are actually wonderful?

— Client 10/29/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-06

Abby was both extremely professional and highly personable and made a potentially daunting experience much easier than I had expected. I can't recommend her highly enough.

— Client 05/06/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-08

Abby has a lot of quality the most of those is honesty It is very hard to find Attirney who tells you up front how she will handle the case and you options no lies no false promises if you looking for a trust worthy Attorney Abby is the one.

— Client 12/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-09

Abby is always available with her knowledge and expertise in the real estate industry! We, as title agents, love working with Abby. She is our "go to" person whenever we need legal assistance or advice. ABBY IS THE BEST IN THE REAL ESTATE INDUSTRY!

— Client 12/09/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-12-11

Abby was very helpful to me & my family in settling 2 different matters. I really appreciated her time, expertise & human heart in understanding a difficult situation , I am happy to recommend her with the highest regards.

— Client 12/11/2017