Choose a location to review

Abby L. Steinberg, PA locations:

Martindale Awards

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Local Ratings & Reviews (25)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

4.9/5.0
Our reviews are compiled from our profiles on the legal directory Lawyers.com, as well as other trusted sources of consumer feedback.

Source Rating Reviews by date
lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2024-03-07

Working with Abby Steinberg was a great experience. She was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. Dealing with legal affairs is never a fun experience, but Abby made it a pleasure. She took the time to make sure we fully understood all the details involved in our situation and I would highly recommend her to anyone in need of her legal services. Abby will be my go-to person for anything in the future. Thanks Abby!

— Client 03/07/2024

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-11-01

Abby Steinberg is the absolute BEST! She is not only an incredible person, but also a one of kind attorney who is genuinely passionate about her work and her clients. Abby’s superior legal expertise, professionalism, compassion, organization, attention to detail, patience, and responsiveness are bar none. Abby masterfully handled my unexpected bankruptcy, keeping me calm and communicating every step of the way throughout the process until she achieved a successful conclusion for my case. I had extenuating personal circumstances beyond my work agenda, yet Abby always went above and beyond to accommodate my hectic schedule, meeting me to get important legal documents reviewed and signed. I am forever grateful to Abby for helping me get through one of the most stressful situations in my life. There is truly NO other attorney I would ever consider than Abby Steinberg. Run don’t walk if you need the best legal representation from a caring professional. Thank you, Abby! (GG)

— Client 11/01/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-09-12

Abby is an amazing person. Along with her professionalism, Abby treats you as though she is in your shoes. She doesn't play the numbers game. She is in her career to make a living but foremost, to help people that can't help themselves. I don't believe there is anyone else in Abby's profession that is like her. If there is, they are hiding, and you won't find them. If you are hurting or you have been wronged in some way. Please stop here and call Abby it's free to call and nothing to lose. She is truly one of a kind. Thank you Abby, (Bonnie)

— Client 09/12/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2023-03-04

Abby Steinberg has been our go-to Attorney for Trust and Estate advice since 2019. She delivers professionally done work products on time and takes a genuine interest in the effects of her work in the real world. When I call her office she often answers the phone herself and addresses me by name. As to value for money, investment in her time has yielded a rate of return for us in excess of 400%.

— Client 03/04/2023

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-15

Abby displayed a great deal of professionalism, compassion, patience, organization, and responsiveness that was very much appreciated. She assisted my family and I with a probate issue that she resolved within weeks which can normally take months or even years. Abby was able to deliver on her promise to have the probate completed quickly. She was extremely efficient, easy to work with, easy to communicate with, accommodating, and overall pleasant. I highly recommend her legal services.

— Client 11/15/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-09-19

My wife and i went to Abby Steinberg for Estate Planning,,,,She was very professional,overally knowledgeable, great at explaining and listened to what we wanted,,,I would recommend her highly and would definitely use her again if needed,,,Bonnie and Arthur Fuchs

— Client 09/19/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-29

Working with Abby made my probate case a breeze. I was pleasantly surprised with just how quickly and efficiently the process could be competed- and it was all thanks to the diligent efforts of Abby! She went above and beyond to meet me on a Sunday to sign necessary documents in order to accommodate my schedule. She answered all of my phone calls and emails promptly- making me feel like a VIP client always! I will return to Abby again and again for any legal assistance I might require in the future. She is the best and I couldn't recommend her enough!

— Client 05/29/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-31

Working with Abby was a great experience. She made the process very easy for my mom and I. Abby is knowledgeable and compassionate. She answered all of our questions in a timely matter.

— Client 03/31/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2022-01-26

Abby was incredible. She walked me through each step of the estate planning process and was prompt with all updates and deliverables. If you want an attorney who's knowledgeable and hard-working look no further.

— Client 01/26/2022

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-10

The loss of my mother and father was a very emotional time for me and my siblings. I was referred to Abby for assistance in my father‘s estate. She was a blessing for us during this time. She was very professional, compassionate and efficient. She helped us through this very emotional time in our lives. We were so thankful for this. I would recommend working with Abby if you are in need of probate estate services. She makes this tedious process easy. Thank you, Abby and your team for all of your help.

— Client 11/10/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-08-13

Best attorney in the business. Knowledgeable, courteous, compassionate, respectful- says it all. Would highly recommend.

— Client 08/13/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-24

Simply put, Abby is the best. There is simply no other attorney - and my family has worked with many - that has been as professional, courteous, punctual, and kind. If you've got an estate planning / probate issue, this is the firm to choose.

— Client 02/24/2021

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-16

Ms. Steinberg and her staff were very knowledgeable and compassionate. She helped my mother and a I through a really rough time. I cannot thank her enough. Would recommend her highly.

— Client 09/16/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-12 06:52:39

I can not say enough about Abby Steinberg law offices. Abby has done many things for me, she is very professional and treats you like family. Thank you so much Abby for handling my moms estate, and for making this difficult time easier for me. Carmen

— Carmen Noonan 08/12/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-11

Working with this lawyer was a great experience after I interviewed with many before. This lawyer made the process extremely easy by being flexible with coordinating meeting times. We were also able to communicate via text and email. This lawyer responds ASAP! This Lawyer built trust with me and I valued the advice given which solved the case. Overall, I am very happy with the hiring and would gladly hire again. I highly recommend this Lawyer!

— Client 06/11/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-17

The decision to file bankruptcy was a difficult one for me. However, Abby L. Steinberg, P.A. helped me by giving me all the information that I needed to move forward. I found Mrs. Steinberg to be highly knowledgeable, honest, extremely helpful, very efficient, and very easy to work with. I felt at ease with the entire process. All my questions were answered in a very timely manner. I highly recommend the law offices of Abby Steinberg. You're in good hands.

— Client 04/17/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

I recently lost my mom and needed to file probate in Florida. I’m from New York. My realtor was told Abby would be able to assist me with the probate court. At first I was hesitant because I did think I could afford Ms. Steinberg. But I was getting down to the wire with the process here in New York so I had to make a decision. I called Abby and explained my situation and she was so delighted to take my case and worked out my payments. I was so impressed by this generosity, I later emailed her to do the closing sale of my mom estate. Wait she also finished my probate in the exact time frame has she had predicted. Yes I would recommend Abby L. Steinberg 💥💥💥💥

— Client 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-02

I was referred to Abby by my Broker a few years ago and haven't look back since. Her knowledge, expertise and willingness to help with the difficult files are what makes her my number one choice. From real estate closings, Probates, Short Sales, Wills and Trusts to just being the attorney you can rely on. If you're looking for an attorney with experience, knowledge, takes care of your clients, answers your questions and calls...……..CALL ABBY

— Client 04/02/2020

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-28

I highly recommend Ms. Abby Steinberg – and The Law Offices of Abby Steinberg – consummate professionals with a proven track record of success. They were always available and responded directly to my questions promptly and professionally. Abby took time to understand my situation, presented all options and helped me make the right decisions to deliver a great outcome. She put my needs first and treated me as partner during a very difficult journey, calming my apprehensions, listening intently and explaining all details during the process. Abby is talented, honest and experienced – truly grateful for her representation.

— Client 01/28/2020

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-12-26 18:18:20

She is the perfect combination of compassion and knowledge. I would (and do!) recommend her to anybody who asks!

— Monica Jenkins 12/26/2019

google
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-26 18:18:20

Abby is a terrific person and awesome lawyer. I learned more about my real estate project on a phone consultation with her than I could believe. She is very honest and affordable and experienced. What more do you need?

— Andy G 11/26/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-29

Abby is terrific - very responsive, humble, and smart. In ten minutes with her I learned more about my contract than you can imagine. I will definitely use her again for real estate contracts, and other business matters. She is wonderful. How many lawyers are actually wonderful?

— Client 10/29/2019

lawyers
5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-06

Abby was both extremely professional and highly personable and made a potentially daunting experience much easier than I had expected. I can't recommend her highly enough.

— Client 05/06/2019

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-02-13 11:51:38

No description provided

— Peer 02/13/2013

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2009-11-02 11:51:51

No description provided

— Peer 11/02/2009